Term Dates

2022 Term Dates

Term 1
Monday, 7 February 2022 – Thursday, 14 April 2022
Term 2
Monday, 2 May 2022 – Friday, 8 July 2022
Term 3
Monday, 25 July 2022 – Friday, 30 September 2022
Term 4
Monday, 17 October 2022 – Friday, 16 December 2022 (Except Term 5 students)
Term 5
Monday, 19 December 2022 – Friday, 23 December 2022 (1 week) &
Monday, 9 January 2023 – Wednesday, 25 January 2023 (2.6 weeks)

2023 Term Dates

Term 1
Monday, 30 January 2023 – Friday, 14 April 2023
Term 2
Monday, 1 May 2023 – Friday, 7 July 2023
Term 3
Monday, 24 July 2023 – Friday, 29 September 2023
Term 4
Monday, 16 October 2023 – Friday, 8 December 2023
Term 5
(optional - to be advised)

Apply For Admission

Thank you for considering Adelaide International School for your child’s education. You can contact us on Phone:+61(0)8 8123 1786 or Email: info@ais.edu.au for further information.